الاستدامة

ترك بصمة إيجابية قوية على المجتمع

 

شركة لامور هي أول شركة في فنلندا تحصل على تصنيف ناسداك "الأخضر". يدعم التصنيف الكيانات المصدرة للأسهم من خلال نماذج واستراتيجيات أعمالهم الخضراء ويعزز الرؤية والشفافية المتزايدة تجاه المستثمرين الباحثين عن استثمارات مستدامة.

 

ستهدف تصنيف ناسداك "الأخضر" الشركات التي لديها أكثر من 50 في المائة من مبيعاتها مستمدة من الأنشطة التي تعتبر خضراء "الصديقة للبيئة" والتي تواصل استثمار أكثر من 50 في المائة في الأنشطة الخضراء. بالنسبة للتقدم لهذا التصنيف، يتم إجراء تقييم نوعي يتعلق بأنشطة واستثمارات الشركة لتقييم مدى توافق الشركة مع مبادئ ناسداك للأسهم الخضراء بواسطة مراجع معتمد في بورصة ناسداك.Green Equity Assessment Report              .    Lamor Emission Summary 2020 



سعي لتحقيق الاستدامة

مهمتنا هي تنظيف العالم، لذلك من المهم أن نتصرف دائمًا بمسؤولية ونتأكد من أن الإجراءات التي نتخذها لها تأثير إيجابي على العالم من حولنا.

 

نحن ملتزمون بإدارة أعمالنا بمسؤولية، على نحو يحافظ على صحة وسلامة الأفراد، وحماية البيئة وتمكننا من تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

 

في عام 2021، حددت لامور استراتيجية الاستدامة في المجالات التالية:

 

  1. زيادة كفاءة الطاقة واستخدام المواد الخام المتجددة في سلسلة التوريد.
  2. الحد من الانبعاثات من خلال تحسين سلسلة اللوجستيات والإنتاج.
  3. زيادة مراقبة احترام حقوق الإنسان بين المقاولين من الباطن.

تحدد لامور طرق إعداد التقارير لمتابعة تطوير مقاييس أداء الاستدامة بطريقة منهجية للمضي قدمًا. سوف تنشر لامور تقريرها الأول عن الاستدامة خلال فصل الربيع لعام 2022

 

التأثير الصافي لشركة لامور على المجتمع

هدف مشروع Upright إلى تقدير التأثير الصافي لشركة لامور في أغسطس 2021. التأثير الصافي هو مجموع التأثيرات الإيجابية والسلبية للشركة على البيئة والصحة والمجتمع والمعرفة.

وفقًا لمشروع Upright، يعد التأثير الصافي لشركة لامور على المجتمع إيجابيًا للغاية. مع الموارد المحدودة، ننجح في تقديم فوائد بيئية وصحية واسعة النطاق، بما في ذلك حماية التنوع البيولوجي، والحد من الانبعاثات والنفايات، والحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية النادرة. صافي تأثير الشركة هو مجموع التأثيرات الإيجابية والسلبية للشركة على العالم من حولها. سجلت نسبة التأثير الصافي لشركة لامور + 74٪.

The Upright Project's Report

 

الإطار والسياسات التنظيمية

يخضع مجال أعمالنا لإشراف رقابي وتنظيمي صارم، حيث تلعب التشريعات دورًا رئيسيًا في تحقيق أهداف حماية البيئة. في لامور نلتزم التزامًا تامًا بالقوانين التي تحكم وتنظم أعمالنا، وكذلك نلتزم بمجموعة من المعايير واللوائح المتعلقة بالنفايات وإدارة المواد الخطرة والتراخيص والصحة والسلامة وحماية البيانات والمشتريات العامة وقوانين العمل وقضايا مكافحة الاحتكار وقضايا الأعمال العامة والضرائب.

 

ي لامور نولي اهتماما كبيرًا بصحة وسلامة الموظفين والأفراد وشركائنا.

نحن ملتزمون تمامًا بجميع معايير شهادات الآيزو ISO 9001 - ISO 14001 - ISO 45001. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قمنا أيضًا بإعداد أنظمة متكاملة للصحة والسلامة والأمن والبيئة وإدارة الجودة (HSSEQ - IMS) التي تم تصميمها لتحسين وتعزيز دور بعض عوامل هذه الأنظمة في عمليات الشركة.

ركائز رئيسية للتأثير

تنقسم فلسفتنا وأعمالنا في مجال الاستدامة إلى ثلاث فئات رئيسية: الأجندة البيئية والأجندة الاجتماعية والأجندة الاقتصادية.

SUSTAINABILITY

MAKING A STRONG POSITIVE IMPACT ON SOCIETY

 

Lamor Corporation Plc is the first company in Finland that has received Nasdaq Green Equity Designation. The designation supports equity issuers with their green business models and strategies and enhances increased visibility and transparency toward investors looking for sustainable investments.

 

Nasdaq Green Equity Designation targets companies that have over 50 percent of their turnover derived from activities considered green and that continue to invest more than 50 percent in green activities. For the application, a qualitative assessment, relating to the company’s activities and investments, is performed to assess the company’s alignment with the Nasdaq Green Equity Principles by a Nasdaq approved reviewer.

 

Sustainability has always been in the core of our business. Our mission “Let’s clean the world” highlights our sustainable business model to protect nature and the environment. To be able to quantify our impacts, we have in 2021 developed our sustainability reporting methods. We defined a clear sustainability strategy, our sustainability goals, and indicators, as well as calculated the carbon footprint and handprint of our operations.

 

This is the first sustainability report prepared by Lamor. The report highlights the material facts of Lamor’s progress towards even more sustainable business models. Lamor approaches sustainability through evaluating the overall impact of its all activities.

Read the full report from the link below.  


Sustainability Report 2021             .  Green Equity Assessment Report



We want to operate in a sustainable manner

Our mission is to clean the world, so it’s crucial that we always act responsibly ourselves and ensure that the actions we take have a positive impact on the world around us.

 

We’re committed to running our business responsibly, in a way that keeps people healthy and safe, the environment protected and enables us to provide quality products and services.

 

In 2021, Lamor defined a sustainability strategy with the following areas:

 

1. increasing energy efficiency and utilization of renewable raw materials in the supply chain;
2. reducing emissions by optimizing the logistics chain and production; and
3. increasing monitoring of respect for human rights among subcontractors.

 

Lamor is defining reporting methods to follow-up development of sustainability performance measures in a systematic manner going forward. Lamor will publish its first sustainability report during the spring term of 2022.

 

Lamor's net impact on society

Upright Project has quantified Lamor's net impact in August 2021. The net impact is the sum of a company’s positive and negative impacts on the environment, health, society and knowledge.

 

According to The Upright Project, Lamor’s net impact on society is highly positive. With limited resources, we manage to deliver extensive environmental and health benefits, including protecting biodiversity, reducing emissions and waste, and preserving scarce natural resources. A company’s net impact is the sum of the positive and negative impacts it has on the world around it. Lamor’s net impact ratio is +74%.

The Upright Project's Report.              Lamor Emission Summary 2020 

 

Regulatory framework and policies

Our industry is heavily regulated, as legislation plays a major role in achieving environmental protection goals. We always comply with the laws that guide our industry, a range of standards and regulations around waste and the management of hazardous materials, licenses, health and safety, data protection, public procurement, labor laws, antitrust issues, general business issues and taxation. 

 

The health and safety of the personnel and network partners are of utmost importance at Lamor

We’re fully compliant with all ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 certification standards. In addition, we’ve also set up integrated health, safety, security and environment and quality management systems (HSSEQ – IMS) that are designed to improve and enhance the role of certain HSSEQ and IMS factors within our operations.

3 MAJOR PILLARS OF IMPACT

Our philosophy and work in sustainability come in three main categories: Environmental Agenda, Social Agenda and Economic Agenda.