ما نقوم به

توفر لامور الخبرة مقرونة بالحلول التي تحمي البيئة وأنظمتنا البيئية. وسعيًا لجعل العالم مكانًا نظيفًا، تعمل لامور وتنشر خبراتها في ثلاثة مجالات عمل:

الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية

إدارة النفايات

معالجة المياه

 

توفر لامور المعدات والخدمات في 104 دولة بينما تم تسليم أكثر من 1000 نظام مثبت على السفن للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة لامور في فنلندا، ولديها 10 شركات تابعة حول العالم، تعمل كمراكز إقليمية في بوليفيا والبرازيل والصين وكولومبيا وعمان وبيرو وروسيا وتركيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وتقع المراكز قيد التنفيذ في غيانا والهند والمملكة العربية السعودية والسنغال.

تقدم لامور جميع الحلول والخدمات البيئية لجميع سيناريوهات الاستجابة للطوارئ. بدءًا من تنظيف الانسكاب النفطي. لقد أرست لامور أساسًا راسخًا لما تقدمه اليوم من مجموعة الحلول البيئية المخصصة. تعمل لامور على مستوى العالم، بدءًا من التأهب والاستعداد للانسكابات النفطية في القطب الشمالي إلى محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي في أوروبا وإدارة النفايات الخطرة في أمريكا الجنوبية. بالإضافة إلى حزم بيع وتأجير المعدات، تقدم لامور خدمات استشارية لإدارة النفايات، وبرامج معالجة المياه الصناعية، وتوفير التدريب على الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية وفق مستوياتالمنظمة البحرية الدولية 1 و2 و3، وهذه الخدمات مجرد جزء بسيطة من الأعمال والخدمات التي تقدمها لامور.

اتصل بنا 

نظام إدارة متكامل

في لامور، نعطي الأولوية للصحة والسلامة والأمن لموظفينا وشبكة شركائنا. تتم جميع عملياتنا بطريقة صديقة للبيئة، مع الالتزام بأعلى معايير الجودة. وبالتالي، فإننا نلتزم تمامًا بمعايير شهادات الآيزو ISO 9001 و ISO 14001 و ISO 45001.

       BV_Cert_ ISO9001-14001- ISO 45001         

 

Lamor HSSEQ Policy    Lamor ISO Certificates

 

تعتمد شهرة وعلامة لامور التجارية على تقديم منتجات وحلول عالية الجودة تتسم بالفعالية والكفاءة والموثوقية. يعد الأداء العالي والتقنيات والخدمات المبتكرة هي حجر الزاوية لشهرة لامور وعلامتها التجارية. إن العمل من خلال شراكات مع عملائنا يعد قوة دافعة للحفاظ بنجاح على مكانة لامور الرائدة في السوق. تعكس علامة لامور التجارية قيم الشركة.

نذ إنشائها، وتعمل لامور على تنظيف العالم. الآن أحرزت تقنياتنا التي أثبتت كفاءتها وخبرتنا الطويلة في الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية بالتوسع لتشمل إدارة النفايات ومعالجة المياه. في لامور لدينا إيمان راسخ بأن الاستدامة هي جهد جماعي، ونعمل مع عملائنا وشركائنا لتقديم أفضل الحلول لمواجهة التحديات التي تواجهنا اليوم.

Lamor team picture

WHAT WE DO

Lamor provides expertise coupled with solutions which protect the environment and our ecosystems. Aiming to clean the world, Lamor operates and spreads its influence in three business lines:

 

Oil Spill Response     Waste Management     Water Treatment     

 

The company provides equipment and services to 104 countries while more than 1,000 vessel-mounted systems have been delivered to customers worldwide. 

Lamor caters to all environmental solutions and services for all emergency response scenarios. Starting with Oil spill cleaning, Lamor has laid a steady ground for our current range of tailored environmental solutions available today. We operate globally, ranging from a readiness for oil spills in the Arctic to industrial wastewater treatment plants in Europe and hazardous waste management in South America. In addition to equipment sales and rental packages, we provide waste management consultancy servicesindustrial water treatment programs, and IMO levels 1, 2, and 3 oil spill training to mention some.

 

Contact Us

Intergated Management System

At Lamor, we prioritize health, safety and security for our personnel and network partners. All our operations are conducted in an environmentally friendly manner, adhering to highest quality standards. Consequently, we fully comply with the standards of ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 certifications.

       BV_Cert_ ISO9001-14001- ISO 45001         

 

Lamor HSSEQ Policy      Lamor ISO Certificates

 

The Lamor brand is based on the delivery and reliability of high-quality products and solutions which are effective and efficient. High performance, innovative technologies and service are the cornerstones of our brand. Working in partnership with our customers is a driving force for successfully maintaining Lamor’s leading position in the market. The Lamor brand reflects the values of the company.

From our inception, Lamor has worked to clean the world. Our proven technologies and expertise in oil spill response has now been expanded into waste management and water treatment. We believe that sustainability is a team effort, and we work with our clients and partners to bring the best solutions to tackle the challenges facing us today.

Lamor team picture