لامور للخدمات البيئية

خدمات محلية بجودة عالمية

في لامور نقدم لعملائنا حلولاً بيئية شاملة، متضمنة المعدات والخدمات. لكن النتائج الحقيقية تتحقق من خلال التكنولوجيا الرائدة والخبرة والتعاون.

 

نقوم بتزويد عملائنا بالمعدات المستخدمة في الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية وإدارة النفايات ومعالجة المياه. نقدم أيضًا خدمات وحلولًا بيئية متعلقة بعمليات تنظيف الانسكابات النفطية، والاستجابة والوقاية، وإدارة النفايات الخطرة وغير الخطرة، وتوفير حلول معالجة المياه المصممة حسب احتياجات كل عميل، فضلاً عن المعدات اللازمة لتنفيذ هذه الأعمال.

 

دعم من شبكة شركائنا المحليين الواسعة، نحن قادرون على تقديم حلول متنوعة شاملة تجمع بين الموارد والتقنيات والمهارات والخبرات المجمعة لشركة لامور وشبكة شركائنا بأقوى طريقة ممكنة وأكثرها فعالية لإنجاح المهمة.

الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية

من أجل حماية البيئة، تعمل لامور على تطوير منتجات وممارسات الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية بخبرة تربو لأكثر من 30 عامًا. تتميز لامور بما لديها من مجموعة كاملة من معدات الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية المتاحة للبيع والإيجار. تتيح قوائم المعدات والشبكات الخاصة بنا الموزعة عالميًا استجابة احترافية للطوارئ في أي مكان. تشمل الخدمات الأخرى المتعلقة بأنظمة الاستجابة للانسكابات النفطية التدريب والاستشارات ومراقبةخطوط الأنابيب وحلول استعادة زيت الوقود من خزانات السفن الغارقة

كتشف المزيد

إدارة النفايات

من عمليات الحفر ومعالجة حمأة الزيت إلى مرافق استقبال نفايات الموانئ ونقل النفايات الخطرة، تقدم لامور خدمات كاملة لإدارة النفايات كجزء طبيعي من شغفنا بتنظيف العالم. خطوة بخطوة مع العميل، نقوم بتصميم حلولًا مناسبة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لاستخراج النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات والتكرير والتصنيع والإنتاج والمرافق والقطاع العام.

 أكتشف المزيد

معالجة المياه

تُستخدم حلول معالجة المياه التي توفرها لامور في مختلف الصناعات والموانئ والبلديات. نقدم حلول تنقية المياه لإنتاج مياه الشرب ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. نقدم باقة متنوعة من الحلول تشمل أنظمة التناضح العكسي ومحطات مياه الشرب المجهزة في حاويات وحواجز التطويق العائمة لحماية مآخذ المياه وأنظمة تطهير البكتيريا.

أكتشف المزيد

في لامور، نقدم حلولاً بيئية كاملة مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية لكل عميل في أي مكان في العالم. فإننا نقدم الخبرة والمعدات والحلول لجميع الظروف المناخية من القطب الشمالي إلى المناطق القاحلة، والبحر الأبيض المتوسط​​، والمناطق شبه الاستوائية. عملاؤنا بشكل رئيسي يعملون في قطاعات النفط والغاز والصناعات الثقيلة وسلطات الموانئ والمصانع. علاوة على ذلك، تقدم لامور خدمات إدارة النفايات الصيدلانية ومخلفات البلدية ومخلفات مصانع الأغذية.

 

لول شاملة للخدمات البيئية

 

HubSpot Video

LAMOR ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Globally local

We provide our customers with end-to-end environmental solutions, including equipment and services. But the real results are achieved through pioneering technology, expertise and collaboration.

 

We supply our customers with equipment used in oil spill response, waste management, and water treatment. We also provide environmental services and solutions around oil spill cleanups, response and prevention, hazardous and non-hazardous waste management, tailored water treatment, as well as the equipment needed to carry them out.

 

With the support of our vast local partner network, we’re able to offer diverse end-to-end solutions that bring together the combined resources, technology, skills and expertise of Lamor and our partner network in the most powerful and efficient way possible.

Oil Spill Response

To protect the environment, Lamor has been developing oil spill response products and practices for over 30 years. Lamor has a full range of oil spill response equipment for sale and rental. Our globally distributed equipment inventories and network enable a professional emergency response in any location. Other services related to the OSR system include training, consultancy, pipeline monitoring and subvac solutions.

Explore

Waste Management

From drill cuttings and oil sludge treatment to port waste reception facilities and transportation of hazardous waste, Lamor offers total waste management services as a natural part of our passion for cleaning the world. Together with the customer, we design suitable and cost-effective solutions for upstream oil and gas, downstream petrochemicals and refining, manufacturing and production, utilities, and the public sector.

Explore

Water Treatment

Lamor water treatment solutions are used in various industries, ports, and municipalities. We provide water purification solutions for potable water production and for waste water treatment. From our portfolio, you can find solutions such as: reverse osmosis systems, containerized drinking water plants, water intake protection booms, and legionella disinfection systems.

Explore

At Lamor, we cater to complete environmental solutions tailored to the individual needs of each customer in any location. We provide expertise, equipment and solutions for all climatic conditions from arctic to arid, Mediterranean, and subtropical climates. Our customers are mainly oil and gas or heavy industries, port authorities, and manufactories. We also serve pharmaceutical and municipal waste management, and food manufactories.

 

End-to-end solutions for environmental services

 

Lamor Solutions Teaser

 

 

Contact Us